Free wahiawa personals wahiawa adult dating wahiawa

Looking for a date, girlfriend, boyfriend and fun at free internet dating service is easy & convenient.Sign up today and find many personal ads in a matter of minutes.I have experience with children of all ages, even twins and triplets. I am available to watch your kids at my home where they will find lots of toys. I have worked approximately 7 years in the medical field and many of them with pediatric patients. I am extending my services to all but would also like to extend a warm welcome to military families as I know finding these type of services can sometimes be challenging with your own extended family being distant and in this case here in Hawaii, really distant. I've also worked at a Preschool as a Teachers Aide. I've worked with children from the age of 6 weeks old up to 8 years old.I know the importance of your children being taken care of the way you would do it. I have many years of experience with children as young as a day old to 12 years of age. My CPR certification is current and I am trained in first aid. If you need all of a sudden care, need a date night out with your significant other, weekend care, or child care on school holidays; just let me know. I love working with kids, I've always had the patience, compassion and love for them.Counseling requires you to also be an active participant in the process.

There are no guarantees of what you will experience; however I look forward to meeting and supporting your journey through the process!Send a message if you would like to meet for an interview. I also love games that allow the kids to have fun but also be active.I currently switched to part time at the daycare I work at so I can go back to babysitting.I have my Associates degree in Elementary/Special Education and I am continuing this degree at the University of Hawaii, for my bachelors. com in search for families who are seeking safe, reliable, trustworthy, nurturing, and fun child care. I'm 22 years old, I've been working with children since I was 14, That includes working with children in Summer Fun programs & babysitting family members.I am a stay home mother of three school aged children. I am a mother of two and a medical assistant by profession. My first Job after I graduated from High School, I was a caregiver for infant/toddlers at a Child Development Center on a naval base.

Leave a Reply