Free hot chat rooms direct hot

To send a disappearing photo or video: Keep in mind that you can only send disappearing photos or videos to people who follow you or have already approved messages from you.Note: When you send other things using Instagram Direct (ex: posts from Feed, text, hashtags), those messages don't disappear and will remain visible in the conversation.Yes, you can send a message to anyone when you use Instagram Direct.If you send a message to someone who doesn’t follow you, it'll appear as a request in their inbox.If you want to stop someone from sending you messages, you can block that person or report their profile.

For example, if you send a post from a private account as a message, only people who follow that account will be able to see it.

Keep in mind that the people you sent it to may have already seen your message.

Note: You're not able to unsend disappearing photos and videos you send using Instagram Direct.

You can send a disappearing photo or video either as a group or individual message.

After someone opens a disappearing photo or video you've sent them, the message is no longer visible in their inbox unless you've allowed a replay of your message.

Leave a Reply